Warning: You must be part of the TikTok Creator Marketplace (TTCM) or have a Business account to be able to authenticate your account.
- Click on the Linked Accounts button in your collaboration email.
- Under Social Accounts, hover over TikTok or your username.
Note: If your username is not listed on the page, hover over the TikTok box to see an ADD ACCOUNT option appear. Click this option to add your account's username.
- Click or CONNECT. After, a new window will appear.
- Enter your login credentials and click Authorize to confirm.
Note: All permissions must be accepted to authenticate successfully. However, read-only data will be collected. Please view Authentication: Benefits & Security for further information on your privacy.
- After authorizing your login, you will receive the following confirmations to signal a successful authentication:
• A and will appear next to your account's username.
• A green notification will appear confirming your account's successful connection.
Have questions? Don't hesitate to contact us!